FEGMA OFFICE BEARERS

PRESIDENT

Name : K. G. Harikrishnan
Phone : 9426368992
E-mail : kgharikrishnan@yahoo.com

GENERAL SECRETARY

Name : B. Shajahan
Phone : 9825148604
E-mail : shajahanbsa@gmail.com

TREASURER

Name : M. Sasikumar
Phone : 9824156537
E-mail : sasikumarmv@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Name : Madhu K Menon
Phone : 9825236468
E-mail : madhumenon69@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Name : T.Thulasidharan Pillai
Phone : 9714872838
E-mail : ttpillai@yahoo.in

JOINT SECRETARY

Name : Manoj M. Pillai
Phone : 9426055827 & 7600685827
E-mail : mpillai1971@yahoo.com

JOINT SECRETARY

Name : Jagadheshan vasu
Phone : 9074186552  &  9879203587 
E-mail : vasujagdeesan@gmail.com

ARTS SECRETARY

Name : Jeeven P. Kunnel
Phone : 9825118312
E-mail :  info@visualmultimedia.in

JOINT ARTS SECRETARY

Name : Nagesh Bhargavan
Phone : 9099927603  &  9898185292
E-mail : nageshbhargavan@ymail.com

SPORTS SECRETARY

Name : D. K. Shajimon
Phone : 9824408567
E-mail : dkshajimon@gmail.com

JOINT SPORTS SECRETARY

Name : S. Rajesh Menon
Phone : 9824956898  &  9725551230
E-mail :  rmenon35@gmail.com 

PUBLIC RELATION SECRETARY

Name : Ajaya Kumar
Phone : 8866142750
E-mail : ajaynair104@gmail.com

EDUCATION SECRETARY

Name : Pending
Phone : Pending
E-mail : Pending

JOINT TREASURER

Name : Shivan kutty M. Nair
Phone : 9714219520  &  02794-222520  
E-mail : sivanabhi@gmail.com

INTERNAL AUDITOR

Name : C. P. Gopalakrishnan
Phone : 9825810771
E-mail : gopalakrishnancp@yahoo.com

ZONAL SECRETARY (ZONE-ONE)

Name : Rajesh Kurup
Phone : 9377302986
E-mail : kurup_rajesh@yahoo.in

ZONAL SECRETARY (ZONE-TWO)

Name : Shaji M. Baby
Phone : 9426138937 &  9825400569
E-mail : bestelectricalsank@gmail.com

ZONAL SECRETARY (ZONE-THREE)

Name : Sreenath A. S.
Phone : 9427062698
E-mail : sreenath275@gmail.com

ZONAL SECRETARY (ZONE-FOUR)

Name : Sajan Varghese
Phone : 9898010728
E-mail : sajan.28@gmail.com

ZONAL SECRETARY (ZONE-FIVE)

Name : Uday Menon
Phone : 9824496797
E-mail : uday.menon@adityabirla.com

ZONAL SECRETARY (ZONE-SIX)

Name : Vishnu V. Nair
Phone : 7907309795
E-mail : vishnukunnampallil.nair@gmail.com